New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keen beginner

Spiritual easy going non drinker non smoker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTattoo artist part time/real job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReal life
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesRomantic comedies
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe eagles Fleetwood mac pink flits van Morrison Rolling Stones zz top just to name a few????
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksSavage
Idea of funBeach bush walking rock exploration at low tides being out and about op shops ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeWork to live and enjoy spare time with someone special

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I click with and trusting and loyal with great sense of humour too????
On the first dateGreat coffee on the beach or near the beach or rivers

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian), Rugby
Favorite teamCanberra raiders