New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Male (47) looking for Female Altea, Alicante, Spain

Trying to live a live as healthy, spiritual and environmental conscious as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do not have a TV and like it like that
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite movieszeitgeist, die welle, incepcion, matrix
Favorite artistsI like a lot of different types of music, depends on my mood, location, where I am and with whom I am
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksstephen king is one of my favorite writers
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be able to communicate on a deep level about the meaning of life
On the first dateNot going to a bar, preferably a beach or nature walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga