New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GuruTasha

Creative, fit, intelligent, diverse, well traveled yogini and mother of 2. Fiercely honest, seeking long term authentic partnership. I have no interest in f*g around, been there done that and got bored with it. Seeking partner to co-evolve and co-create with. Emotionally mature, confident men only, please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesUnbearable Lightness of Being. Avatar. What he Blop Do We Know. Etc..
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsThievery Corporation, Moby, Gorillaz, Ayub Ogade, Angelique Kidjo
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAt the 11th Hour.
The Golden Compass
Fionavar Tapestry
Idea of funBeach day
Dancing
Concert
Camping
Deep conversation
Cooking dinner, sipping wine, talk and listen to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo share, heal and co evolve through relationships.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong and honest, generous and free, and I afraid to share himself with me
On the first dateSee music
Have dinner
See a play
Go hiking
Biking
Camping
Cayaking
Museum
Quiet wine bar

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga