New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The gypsy in me is rearing her beautiful head.

Female (57) looking for Male Donnelly, Idaho, United States

Bit of a hippie, gypsy, wild heart for sure but grounded. Love my life, like to have some one to share it with. I'm independent, love plants, go fishing, ski as much as I can, after all that's the most fun we can have with that many clothes on :) Love to cook, garden, yoga, hiking, the water, travel, books, and people. Usually have a smile on my face.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite booksToo many to name
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI'll try almost anything once. If I don't like, I won't do it again

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kindness, wild side, compassionate, shares like interests, shared chemistry,
On the first dateWalk and talk. Or coffee. Then, if it's there, move to dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga