New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SuziQ68

Female (51) looking for Male Sunbury, Victoria, Australia

I’m a part time yoga teacher. A full time lover of all things yoga & meditation. I have become a better person because of yoga. I have a wicked sense of humour & love laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePortfolio Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Drama series
The Front Bar
Have you been paying attention
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsBon Jovi
Bruce Springsteen
Jimmy Barnes
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy
Idea of funAnything fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness