New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hariom

Dwm57 years old, easygoing, laidback, calm minded, friendly and respectful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Seger
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksHistory
Idea of funBeing with someone I care about
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness and respect
On the first dateCar ride, lunch somewhere

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga