New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi,how goes it.

I love the health and healing yoga provided and I want to meet someone with the same experience

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Yoga Lifestyle

I've been practicing yoga for5+ years
My favorite position isThe falling star
I do yoga4-6 times / week
Types of yoga I practiceHatha, Vinyasa, Yin, Hot Yoga
Time of day I prefer to do yogaNight
My favorite place to practiceHome
My views on "partner yoga"Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCultural resources specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryI really like yo be active. Yoga

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga