New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tout est Divinement Parfait!

Je cherche à ajouter toujours plus d’amour, de lumière, de paix et de joie dans ma vie!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin
Best time of day to practice yoga:Morning
Favorite place to practice:Studio, Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Fairy Tale, Magical Realism, Self-help Book
Average number of books read in a month:1
Top 5 favorite books:L’alchimiste, The Shack, Le plus grand miracle du monde, Zero limite, L’explorate De l’au-dela
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAjouter de la lumière

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Shack
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga