New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Touch my heart with compassion, laughter and adventure.

I am an enthusiastic woman who lives each day with gratitude for my children, family, friends and community. I awaken with the wish that I may help repair the world, beginning with myself. I am known for my courage, dedication, positive energy, honesty, and nurturing nature. I love exploring redwood forests as much as sitting on my yoga mat exploring my edges.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAuthor, Speaker and Writing Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch very little TV. Occasionally I watch Oprah's Super Soul Sunday. I also watch American Idol with friends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music, The English Patient, The Red Violin, Bridesmaids, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Norah Jones, The Beatles, Joni Mitchell, Alicia Keys, Amy Winehouse, Donna De Lory, Black Eyed Peas, Ingrid Michaelson, Jason Mraz, Matisyahu, Tommy James and the Shondells
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to name because I am an avid reader. I'd love to discuss this with you!
Idea of funI LOVE to dance (to soul, salsa, ecstatic dance). My favorite outdoor activities are hiking in the mountains or boogie boarding in the ocean. Anytime laughter or a new experience are involved, I am having fun!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trystand up comedy, pole dancing, bikram yoga, flying a plane, learning another language fluently...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto raise happy compassionate children, write meaningful books, help repair the world, live every moment mindfully, learn to love unconditionally.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI know it when I see and feel it. In a nutshell, I am looking for a kind, powerful, emotionally literate, very active adventurer who is passionate about his family and his work.
On the first dateMy first impression of a man reveals so much. I do not go into a date with expectations. I hope for a spark, humor, engaged conversation and intelligence. I am very active and especially love to explore new neighborhoods. A great first date would be to grab a latte and walk, find a park bench and talk, walk some more. If conversation is sparkling and we feel mutual chemistry, I'd welcome a sweet kiss and a request for another date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga